FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rosse Wine's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Rosse Wine

Customers rated Rosse Wine 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Thank you!
 
1 of 3
Irsted
Wrote on: April 23, 2017
What a beautiful women! It is always a pleasure to be in your room my love. I am so happy to have spent time with you
CherryCocaCola
Wrote on: January 28, 2017
Sensuous, seductive, provocative, flirtatious are just a few words that come to mind when I think of Rose. Stop by and say hi, you'll be glad you did!
gvozd81
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
Super,baby
Liltatertot7
Wrote on: January 23, 2017
If you look up the definition of perfection in the dictionary you will see a picture of Rosse Wine. She is one of a kind that will make you feel like you are the only man in her room. Total triple threat: beauty, personality and smart. She will blow you away and leave you wanting more!!
coreyb89
Wrote on: January 22, 2017
Accepted my offer show and then quit - what a joke of a model
PeterN.
Wrote on: December 19, 2016
The day I met Rosse was the day God sent an Angel from heaven down to earth to forever touch my soul. I will cherish that day for as long as I live! Love you, Angel.:)
damakp
Wrote on: November 25, 2016
Pretty and beautiful smile
damakp
Wrote on: November 25, 2016
Gorgeous and Charming looks
allornuffink
Wrote on: November 15, 2016
Rosse is everything I hoped she would be in pvt. I knew what a lovely personality she had from chatting to her before and I had already seen her beautiful naked body in one of her parties (it is well worth tipping in the party just to see her naked beauty). In pvt she is even better, sensual and attentive to make sure you have a good time. A wonderful lady. Highly recommended.
Chat_Topic
Wrote on: October 23, 2016
Wow, Rosse looked spectacular today. She wear such a sexy black dress cut real low in the back. I am still feeling a little dizzy!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rosse Wine. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x