FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rosse Wine's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 2
PeterN. on December 19, 2016:   The day I met Rosse was the day God sent an Angel from heaven down to earth to forever touch my soul. I will cherish that day for as long as I live! Love you, Angel.:)

damakp on November 25, 2016:   Pretty and beautiful smile

damakp on November 25, 2016:   Gorgeous and Charming looks

allornuffink on November 15, 2016:   Rosse is everything I hoped she would be in pvt. I knew what a lovely personality she had from chatting to her before and I had already seen her beautiful naked body in one of her parties (it is well worth tipping in the party just to see her naked beauty). In pvt she is even better, sensual and attentive to make sure you have a good time. A wonderful lady. Highly recommended.

Chat_Topic on October 23, 2016:   Wow, Rosse looked spectacular today. She wear such a sexy black dress cut real low in the back. I am still feeling a little dizzy!!

John_Rambo- on October 6, 2016:   Rosse is pure joy to spend time with. She is witty, sweet and of course absolutely gorgeous. Stop by, say hi and you will fall in love with her too!

fighter200000 on September 26, 2016:   sweet face indeed, i have to admit that one hehe :)

umekxxx on August 23, 2016:   Amazing body

babyloveyou2 on August 20, 2016:   best of them all this sexy vixen has got everything dont miss out

Buttlovergod on July 24, 2016:   Cute

 
1 of 2

Post a Review for Rosse Wine

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rosse Wine.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x