FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Lake's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 3
mashfan on January 6, 2017:   hi everyone
i hope u know chrissy
runs a great room
i hope will chck her out
tell her mash fan send u
mash fan

LowBowie on January 6, 2017:   She make me instantly fall in love with her. I'll be returning on a regular basis!

LowBowie on January 6, 2017:   She make me instantly fall in love with her. I'll be returning on a regular basis!

larilin on January 5, 2017:   A very special girl.. very nice breasts, great ass, sexy as hell. Very interactive in pvt.

VelvetTongue41 on December 27, 2016:   Chrissy is a very sexy lady. Very passionate and playful

KurtTheFlirt1 on October 31, 2016:   A very beautiful sexy woman. Her smile will take your breath away.

warchild_xxx on October 28, 2016:   i couldn't take my eyes off of those tits...they are perfectly placed stupendous tits

AustraIian.Boy on October 18, 2016:   Such an incredibly sexy woman. Like WOW

CleavageLvr on October 16, 2016:   Chrissy looked fabulous in her 2 piece black lingerie outfit! Teased so well in it, too. Loved her voice, her breasts, and her sensitivity to her OhMiBod when he was tipped, boosted, or voted for in the FOTY contest.

ILgreatguy on October 4, 2016:   That voice alone can make me cum. Combine that with the amazing body and beauty and I am in love

 
1 of 3

Post a Review for Chrissy Lake

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Lake.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x