FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Lake's Profile

Credit Tier

Chrissy Lake

Customers rated Chrissy Lake 5 out of 5 based on 49 reviews

I want to make unforgettable memories with you.
 
1 of 5
TonyCrush8325
Wrote on: June 19, 2017
She is so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing!
Chiefs29
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
Chrissy has a great room,she takes her time to make you feel welcomed in her room.I love her room and she is very appreciative!
swagger92
Wrote on: June 9, 2017
stunning, charming. a true gem =]
mashfan
Wrote on: June 7, 2017
hey everyone
Chrissy shes a sweet heart
i way she lights up when shes smile
its really u have see for your self
so take a tip from mash fan rock on
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 31, 2017
Great to see Chrissy again! Loved the two piece outfit she wore to show off her body well! Great time chatting, flirting and watching her react to her lovense vibrating from tips!
gentleheart
Wrote on: May 17, 2017
This isn't fair!!! How am I supposed to write a review for Chrissy, when there are no words nor could ever be any words adequate enough to describe her? Chrissy is the sweetest, kindest most genuine person you will ever come across. She stole my mind & heart with those angelic eyes and that charm of hers. Far too many times in life people are fake!! Chrissy is the genuine article of the definition of TRUE BEAUTY!! Except for one problem. DEFINING something only serves to limit it. There is no limit to the BEAUTY within Chrissy, as she sets the bar for BEAUTY, Chrissy broke the mold when she came into this world and our lives!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
Chrissy looked fabulous in her two piece outfit that showed off her body quite well. Very friendly and flirtatious in chat, too!
snutte62
Wrote on: May 11, 2017
Chrissy is a true friend she feel if something is wrong and ask you what is wrong!! and prv is amassing if you not are satisfy after a prv whit her it`s your on fault.
Fill.You.Up
Wrote on: May 8, 2017
To put it simply, Chrissy is THE sexiest woman alive, no contest. She'll have your mind wandering, mouth watering, and cock throbbing in no time. What. A. Woman!
Jenick
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
She is one of the hottest woman I have jacked off too!!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Lake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x