FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Anjelina Glamour's Profile

Credit Tier

Anjelina Glamour

Customers rated Anjelina Glamour 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Who want be new bf of Hollywood star?)
 
1 of 2
TheDestroyer01
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
Do not Trust her, today she will be nice, but tomorrow she will block you for no reason. She does not worth a single credit
Basildonne
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
A glorious lover, and a thoughtful friend. When she looks a bit serious it is because she is concentrating on listening; as soon as she has understood the joke, however feeble, your reward is a huge sexy laugh, for which she uses the whole of her tight sexy bod. This laugh is the best response to an Ohmigod tip that I have ever senn, it is a delight, and suits her perfectly.
murmas58
Wrote on: August 7, 2017
She is a beautiful, hot girl who made me happy every time. I like her shows and she give me thefeeling that she really love me, Thank you my dear
Hampt0
Wrote on: August 7, 2017
She is absolutely beautiful and is so sweet, and being with her in private is one the best experiences you could have
yabadaba
Wrote on: August 6, 2017
Simply the most beautiful, intelligent and delightful woman on this site!
wallstreetwiz93074
Wrote on: August 5, 2017
EVERY SO OFTEN IN THIS WORLD YOU BUMP INTO "PURE" CLASS. FOR ANJELINA THIS IS NOT HER CHOICE IT IS HER LIFESTYLE. DESERVING OF YOUR ATTENTION AND RESPECT!!
PaulM9000
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
Superlatives escape me to how beautiful and sexy this wonderful lady is. Gorgeous and witty. I, for one, am smitten. I just wish I could put her in my pocket and take her home.
realitalianfromitaly
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
Che gelida manina!
Se la lasci riscaldar…
Cercar che giova?
Al buio non si trova.

Ma per fortuna
è una notte di luna
e qui la luna l’abbiamo vicina.

Aspetti signorina,
le dirò con due parole
chi son, chi son,
che faccio, come vivo.

Vuole?
Chi son?
Chi son?
Sono un poeta.
Che cosa faccio?
Scrivo.
E come vivo?
Vivo.

In povertà mia lieta
scialo da gran signore
rime ed inni d’amore.

Per sogni, per chimere
e per castelli in aria
l’anima ho milionaria.

Talor dal mio forziere
ruban tutti i gioielli
due ladri, occhi belli.

V’entran con voi pur ora,
ed i miei sogni usati
e i bei sogni miei
tosto si dileguar.

Ma il furto non m’accora
poiché, poiché v’ha preso stanza
la speranza!

Or che mi conoscete,
parlate voi, deh parlate!
Chi siete?
Vi piaccia dir?

Che gelida manina
La Bohème - Puccini
t.chpeh
Wrote on: July 29, 2017
the most beautyful girl here!
Jonny_five
Wrote on: July 29, 2017
A very sexy model and easy on the eyes .
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Anjelina Glamour. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x