FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hana Lizette's Profile

Credit Tier

Hana Lizette

Customers rated Hana Lizette 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love!
 
1 of 3
Libbysex
Wrote on: September 26, 2018

My fav fav fav fav million fav princesssss kisssssss
welcome back to f4f family, miss you soo soo soo soo much, esp your yummyyy feet
love you foreverrrrrrrr
kissssssssssss
Libbysex
Wrote on: June 29, 2018

My fav fav Russian Princesss, I'll always love you, I'll always be in your room whenever you're online. hahaha. My heart melt everytime I see you and your yummy feet.

Love you foreverrrrr.

Kisssss
santascoming
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
A woman that all women should be measured by. A treasure, a pleasure, and not to be missed.
Wine_Master
Wrote on: May 12, 2017
She is the best. She also has the best couch that we have had many good times with. Great performer that gives and receives much pleasure.
Caledon
Wrote on: April 3, 2017
Stunningly Beautiful. An Enticing temptress. Very difficult to resist, once you are under her spell.
Caledon
Wrote on: April 3, 2017
Stunningly Beautiful. An Enticing temptress. Very difficult to resist, once you are under her spell.
SidLightning
Wrote on: January 13, 2017
Excellent legs and body to give you lots of pleasure. I enjoy our private time together and look forward to more in the future. Love your nice outfits and pantyhose.
Luke2851
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Perfectly stunning! You're so beautiful!
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 7, 2016
AMAZING WOMAN. Love her beauty, charm and great body
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 7, 2016
WOW An Amazingly beautiful woman. Love her beauty, charm and very sexy body.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hana Lizette. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use