FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Fuckbook presents you the hottest models on the web! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Katina Davis's Profile

Credit Tier

Katina Davis

Customers rated Katina Davis 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

squirt, sexy, toys, anal, cute, tits, pussy, ass, feet, blond, joi, cum, young, dirty, heels, play
 
1 of 3
Ethan600
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
This gorgeous and sexy girl has a great body. In private she does what you request, extremely well.
If I could have just one Christmas present, it would be her! (Though that would be asking a lot I know.)
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
was overwhelmed by her beautiful blue eyes, I couldn't stop staring at them. WOW
loverpete
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
Absolutely beautiful and always smiling. It's a pleasure to be in her room.
dimitlis
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
She the hotties girl in the chat ! ! !
MarkSShadow
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Longlegged blonde puss with brilliant blue eyes. Her motions were royal. She did all to made me happy... Katina is queen of seduction.
PirateGold
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is Sensual and Sexy and Can Make You Forget All Your Worries in a Second.
mcshlong
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
nice girl. good show and very fit body
mcshlong
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
nice girl. good show and very fit body
dusabledvet
Wrote on: September 6, 2017
at first I had my doubts. But once I went into her group show, all I could think is why did it take me so long to enjoy the delights she has to offer. She is amazing. An absolute treat and one hot sexy model. It is time well spent. She is definitely worth the time.
HonorCode
Wrote on: August 26, 2017
Katina is pure joy, so sexy, she's a perfect 10.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Katina Davis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Go back to Fuckbook dating!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions